photo of the day (i heart faces fave)

This week’s competition over at i♥faces is the favorite face of 2010. I have been looking over my images from the past year trying to find an image to post. You may not know this but I don’t make decisions well – ask my husband, he’ll tell you. Really.  So, I was having such a hard time choosing an image to submit that I just finally eenie meenie mineed my way to this. It is one of a series I took for another i♥faces competition. I couldn’t decide on what to enter for that one either and ended up selecting a different image. But I like this one very much. I love the sweet look on my daughter’s face.

Anyway, mosey on over to i♥faces for yourself and take a look at the other submissions. Hang on to your socks, folks, cause they are gonna get knocked off. Seriously.

~ by photobella on 3 January, 2011.

4 Responses to “photo of the day (i heart faces fave)”

  1. I love the color in this photo. The yellow and green really pop. And I also love how it is snowing on your blog! That’s really cool! I haven’t seen that before.

  2. Cute photo! Love the snow by the way 🙂

  3. What a great expression!! Love it. 😀

Leave a Reply

 
