photo of the day

It’s a typical Sunday morning and no one wants to move too fast. I sit on the couch and drink my coffee while I check some email, read the NY Times online and see who’s on Facebook. The children are still asleep and the hubby is in the other room listening to the radio and napping. The pets have run around a bit and tired themselves out from play so they join me and we all just chill. We have places to go and things to do today but no hurries, no worries. I love Sundays.

~ by photobella on 4 October, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
