photo of the day (summer fruits)

I looked at my calendar and realized if I didn’t head out this morning to visit my parents, we would all of a sudden be too busy to make the trip. I hadn’t completely unpacked from our first NJ adventure, so I add a few things to the mostly packed suitcase and we headed back in the direction of the Garden State.

But first, a trip to the farmstand to pick up a few treats to bring along.

What says summer better than ripe cherries and strawberries?

~ by photobella on 29 June, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
