photo of the day

window

My photography class for coop today was all about color.

broken

We went outside to take some pictures and there was white as far as the eye could see.

old_door

So I decided to take pictures of white.

old_paint

The snow and the buildings around me, all white.

rusty_hinge

A splash of color here and there, but still mostly white.

ladybug

I can’t wait to see how the kids saw color on a very white day.

~ by photobella on 4 March, 2009.

3 Responses to “photo of the day”

  1. hey, it’s one of those lady-bug fake-out beetles! Awfully cold for it though. 🙂

    Love the pictures!

  2. Oh, love all the white…..your story made me laugh. I think my favorite is the one with the lace curtain.

  3. Wonderful entry.

Leave a Reply

 
