photo of the day (an egg breakfast)

eggs_and_toast_web

I couldn’t let those lovely eggs sit around for too long, now could I?

My hubby was kind enough to whip me up a couple of sunnyside up and a piece of toast with marmalade. I passed on the bacon, thank you very much.

I have to admit to wondering whether my fresh from the chickens eggs would taste better than those simply purchased at the supermarket and the answer is most definitely, yes.

What’s next for the eggs that are left? More cupcakes, you say? Good idea!

~ by photobella on 28 February, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
