photo of the day

nick

nick_21

mean_nick

I present to you, Portrait of a Teen Age Boy Who Doesn’t Like to be Photographed.

Really, all I was trying to do was play with my camera and experiment with some depth of field for the Photography class I am teaching at Nick’s home school coop.

looby_looks

I tried taking pictures of the dog but he was too short for any decent background image.

So, like a dummy, I turned my camera on my son.

I’ m thinking  I ought to call the last one Raging Hormones.

Scruffy, my daughter’s Build-A-Bear puppy turned out to be the most willing subject.

I think he illustrates the concept fairly well, don’t you?

scruffy

scruffy_2

Isn’t photography fun?

~ by photobella on 10 February, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
