photo of the day

hydrangeas_125

I’m taking my blog too seriously. Really. I’m trying too hard to be profound and witty and worthy of reading. I’m trying too hard to post the perfect picture. Here’s a confession for all you other 365ers out there who might possibly be checking out my work: I am trying to out do you. Seriously.

Problem is, you are all so very talented, it takes my breath away. So I want to thank you for the visions of your own worlds that you post that keep me on my toes and aspiring to be better.

I’m coming to the conclusion that the best I can hope for at the end of a day is an image or two that makes me happy. And maybe if I share that image here, it will make you happy, too.

~ by photobella on 30 January, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
