photo of the day

I went out of the house early this morning to smell the fresh air and check out the garden and the pond. Clare collects Rubber Duckies and while most of them seem to be content to stay in the bathtub, this one managed somehow to wander outside. Poor little ducky, left out all night in the rain!

My garden is officially a garden. I haven’t had to water much because it seems to be raining every night and it gets a good soaking. Now all we need is some sun-shiny days so everything can start growing. I’m amazed how chilly it is for June. I think I am the only one complaining that it isn’t hot enough.

~ by photobella on 16 June, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
