photo of the day

Another lovely day and another excuse to take a walk in the morning. This time Luath and I took a turn onto the road that leads to Warrups Farm.

Luath played with Butter, the farm dog and I chatted with Farmer Bill.

The rest of the day was spent working on the garden beds and then recovering from working on the garden beds. Then once I could move again, Clare and I packed for her trip to the farm. I can’t believe that my baby will be gone until Friday!

~ by photobella on 18 May, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
