photo of the day

This clematis grows in my mother’s garden in front of her house. I took this picture in the morning after I gave the flowers a quick drink.

I spent the morning putting the house back together after our visit. Somehow, just the mere presence of myself and my children creates a mini-cyclone where ever we go. When everything was neat and tidy again, we packed up the car and headed to the rehab center to have lunch with my mom. It was a short visit as she had a PT session and we had to head back home.

We got back to Connecticut in time to rest a bit before heading back out for music lessons and Clare’s theater class.

Nick took this picture of 2 lab puppies playing tug-o-war at the dog park we took Luath to while Clare had her class.

~ by photobella on 6 May, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
