Photo of the Day (in black and white)

lake2bwweb.jpg

Sometimes things just look better in black and white. More dramatic. More elegant. I was pretty pleased with the shots of blue sky and the white puffy clouds reflecting in the water at Putnam Park but as I was sitting at the Aikido dojo tonite and looking at the shots on my laptop, they just begged to be converted to black and white. And I think they look better now that I did. What do you think?

branchesweb.jpglake4bwweb.jpgdogwalkbwweb.jpg  

~ by photobella on 24 March, 2008.

One Response to “Photo of the Day (in black and white)”

  1. I prefer black and white to color any day! Love, love, love these photos!

Leave a Reply

 
