Nick’s Flower Photos

~ by photobella on 28 February, 2008.

2 Responses to “Nick’s Flower Photos”

  1. Wow, Susan, you have a budding artist (no pun intended). My favorite is “Orange Glow.” Did Nick Come up with his own titles??

  2. Thank you, both Nick and I (and Dad, too) are thrilled with his work.

    Nick didn’t title the pictures, I did. But only because I was saving them in Photoshop so I could post them. I’m going to print a bunch of them up and hang them in my bedroom.

    My faves are red bud and yellow star.

Leave a Reply

 
