Photo of the Day

clarerecital.jpg

It’s been a week since I started this attempt at taking a photo a day for a year and while I missed a day last week, I didn’t want to let today go by without something to show for it. So here’s my attempt. It isn’t really a random photograph as I was scanning in old slides to print out for the Gallery and the light table was still on and the slides were spread out across it. I figured it would represent what I did today other than take Clare to and from school and work with Nick. I found some great images to work with and I’m sure I’ll come up with others. Now, to print the few I scanned and liked and take them to the store for framing. That’s been my day today. Not much out of the ordinary.

 

~ by photobella on 27 January, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
